Latest Products http://www.starlightfence.com Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.starlightfence.com Fencing System http://www.starlightfence.com/fencing-system.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality tested Fencing Systems for different purposes. Our company is a prominent Supplier of all kinds of Fencing Systems. The offered Fencing Systems are very easy to install and have long functional life. Crowd Control Chain Link Fence http://www.starlightfence.com/crowd-control-chain-link-fence.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of superlative galvanized Crowd Control Chain Link Fence. We are reliable Suppliers of optimum quality Crowd Control Chain Link Fence for different fencing purposes. The offered Crowd Control Chain Link Fence provides excellent security and prevents all kinds of intrusion. Livestock Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/livestock-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keep your livestock safe and secure with our excellent quality Livestock Fencing. The company is an established Supplier of high quality and maintenance free Livestock Fencing. The offered Livestock Fencing will retain the attractive appearance while protecting the animals from all possible dangers. School Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/school-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy safe and secure School Fencing at reasonable rates from us. We are an unsurpassed Supplier of School Fencing. The most popular School Fencing is the wire mesh, which is total value-for-money, fairly quick to install. Plywood Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/plywood-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance the beauty of your homes along with a security barrier by using our Plywood Fencing. Our company is a reliable Supplier of quality tested Plywood Fencing. The offered Plywood Fencing is available in a large number of designs and has enhanced weatherproof characteristics. Welded Mesh Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/welded-mesh-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly suitable for boundary, security, high security and some sports fencing applications, our Welded Mesh Fencing is very popular among customers. Substation Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/substation-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to provide maximum security, our Substation Fencing is one of its kinds. Our company stands tall among the best Suppliers of Substation Fencing. The offered Substation Fencing is hard to penetrate using typical hand tools and is nearly impossible to climb. Sand Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/sand-fencing.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Fencing is widely used for beach preservation, dune restoration and in construction sites. Our company shares glorious credentials with the best Suppliers of Sand Fencing. The offered Sand Fencing is manufactured using Aspen pickets (3/8” x 1 ½” x 48”), woven with 5 double strands of galvanized wire. Crowd Control Barriers http://www.starlightfence.com/crowd-control-barriers.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for pedestrian crowd control and law enforcement, these Crowd Control Barriers are of the best quality. We are nonpareil Supplier of Crowd Control Barriers. These Crowd Control Barriers have a height of 1.10 m (43 in) and width of 2.00 m (79 in) standard. Car Parking Sheds http://www.starlightfence.com/car-parking-sheds.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a unique collection of Car Parking Sheds with enhanced features. Our company is a trusted Supplier of Car Parking Sheds. These Car Parking Sheds are lightweight and very easy to install and dismantle. Corrugated Sheet Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/corrugated-sheet-fencing.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as a credible Supplier of the best quality Corrugated Sheet Fencing. Fabricated using optimum quality raw material, the Corrugated Sheet Fencing comes in different dimensions and colors to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers.  Display Sign Boards http://www.starlightfence.com/display-sign-boards.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying excellent quality Display Sign Boards. Designed in customized specifications, the Display Sign Boards are installed on roadsides, highways etc. for directing signs.  They are procured from the leading manufacturers who resort to only top notch quality printing material and techniques for crafting the boards.  Security Fence Installer Broadlea Substation http://www.starlightfence.com/security-fence-installer-broadlea-substation.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Abudhabi(United Arab Emirates) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. Our Security Fence Installer Broadlea Substation encompasses Power Transformer, Power Cables, Circuit Breakers, Meter and Protection Relays, Cable Jointing Kits, Lightning Arrestors, etc. We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. Cattle Panel http://www.starlightfence.com/cattle-panel.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cattle Panels are 3 inches long and 7/8 inches high. Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Cattle Panel in the market. Colorbond Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/colorbond-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is deep rooted in Abudhabi(United Arab Emirates) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. We have options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. Metal Security Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/metal-security-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. Timber Security Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/timber-security-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Timber Security Fencing provides an ideal solution for a wide variety of high safety perimeter and access control applications. To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Sports Enclosure Fencing http://www.starlightfence.com/sports-enclosure-fencing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. Crowd Control Panel http://www.starlightfence.com/crowd-control-panel.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Portable Crowd Control Rope Barrier http://www.starlightfence.com/portable-crowd-control-rope-barrier.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. All of these methods are securely supported by us. Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Portable Crowd Control Rope Barrier as per the exact requirements of the buyers. Corrugated Iron Fence http://www.starlightfence.com/corrugated-iron-fence.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide corrugated iron fence that is made with different materials like wood, metal, steel, etc. We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Buy excellence in the form of Corrugated Iron Fence at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Hog Wire Deck Railing http://www.starlightfence.com/hog-wire-deck-railing.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of credit cards, debit cards, purchase cards, bank account transfer, cash payments, etc. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Stainless Steel Railing Stand http://www.starlightfence.com/stainless-steel-railing-stand.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Stainless Steel Railing Stand at reasonable price. Wooden Pergola http://www.starlightfence.com/wooden-pergola.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end.